Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Fred in sales worked with us to get a fair price on the Corolla. Communication was great. Ciara in Finance got us in and out super fast -- Pickup only took an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I like the shopping experience, because there is no high sales pressure , and they are very clean, organized, and friendly . I will recommend , to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

i would like to thank scotty bumbalough. he spent a long time with me trying to UNLOCK MY CREDIT FREEZE!! all three agencys he was very patient!! for a long time ,i lost faith and almost left! however, he would NOT quit until he had success!! ps. i got a 2021 tacoma , awesome service, i will recommend him to all my friends. sincerley, anthony r. quinones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Toyota of Orlando dealership. A really easy and quick process and they helped me incredibly to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great service, happy with my purchase, Ciara was very helpful and made the process very smoothly, would recommend this dealer no anyone! Will definitely come back here in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

First 5 thousands miles checkup on corolla 2020 was pretty 😍 good 👍 job done ✔ by Toyota Orlando and I really like the way 😀 they handled it 👏 and attended me at the site. I might think on changing 🤔 my new car 🚗 to another new one 2121 like the SUV. Thanks 😊 to all of you 😘 staff's for such great work 👍. God bless 🙏 ❤ 😊 🙌 you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Buying a car from Toyota of Orlando was a pleasant and stress free experience. The courtesy and expertise of the staff, adds to their professionalism and efficiency. Customer satisfaction is their primary goal and they achieve it, from start to finish and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I am very pleased with the experience. I went for a maintenance service and I ended up getting an upgrade. Ms. Pamela Hills, Andrea Mr. Rosa and Mr. Jean Lacock gave good advise and accommodate to my needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this DEALERSHIP! My EXPERIENCE with JASON MARTINEZ , the ASST MANAGER was nothing but 10 PLUS STAR REVIEW! Mr. Martinez went above and beyond his duty. I am so appreciative of him. I do not live in orlando, I live 12 hours away, I would definitely make a trip back. Mr. Jason Martinez has a GRAMMY in CUSTOMER SERVICE and APPRECIATES his CUSTOMERS. THANK YOU MR. JASON MARTINEZ. You are Appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Very professional. Salesman knowledgeable, friendly. Sales manager helpful working with numbers. Very clean neat building.ample parking. Location was easily assible off interstate. Clean new vehicle well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

I am a return customer.This Saturday purchased a Highlander limited .I worked with Vern and manager Vernon.I had a wonderful experience .Honest upfront and good sense of humor.Suggest Do your homework Both sales personal were awesome really outstanding .Hahah. He thought I was rough hahahah we had lots of laughs .Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Love this place🖤 the experience was great! I came to have my 2005 Toyota Sienna checked while I waited I decided to check out newer vehicles . The customer service received was fantastic they had a great variety of vehicles I could choose from . When I received the diagnostic report for my van it cost more to fix then it was worth. I needed a safe and reliable vehicle for my family and thanks to Toyota of Orlando I was able to choose an certified used Rav 4 for a reasonable price and monthly payments that that I could afford . God bless everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I had a great experience buying my new Toyota RAV 4. I love the car, and Juanil, Scotty and Roxanne were wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Everyone we talked to was very nice and family oriented. It was easy and fast negotiation which we truly liked it about.Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Felix and Charles and sanquiz did a fabulous job on my new car I love it so much. Toyota you rock. Thank you again for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Terrific and painless experience, pleasantly impressed with every stage of the transaction. Our time was well spent, from our initial entrance on to the lot till driving off in our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Sales staff all get 5 stars.Praise God there is a staff that were Christian's makes buy a car a fun fact.The whole staff gets 5 stars Love it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Just bought a Toyota highlander the employees were amazing they worked very hard and they gave excellent customer service thank you for all your help Patrick Chris and Cesar I really appreciate everything you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I'm a loyal Toyota of Orlando customer for more than 10 years, since they are in the Colonial Dr and all my cars were serviced there. But Yesterday, 12/09/2019 I visited twice the dealer to bring service to two of my cars. Also, "Gus" always bring me an outstanding service, always. But Yesterday, when I was walking with "Gus" to pay the invoice, two ladies stop him close to the registers, to ask him for something about the service of her car. In this moment I toke the papers from him to pay the invoice. At this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Great experience, worked with us to make sure that we got the best deal. Will be back and will tell all our friends to ask for Aundre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

We are very pleased with our experience with Toyota of Orlando. We were treated with respect by each of the employees we came into contact with from the moment we walked up until we left. Daniella and Eric were both pleasant and patient in helping us find the right model Highlander to suit our needs. Eric Pena was a good salesman who was willing to work with us until we reached a deal. We never felt pressured or felt like we were getting the run around. The girl that did our paper work in the finance office was effective in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

When I first arrived Chito was very welcoming! He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle of my choice. Abe was very helpful with financing and getting the number I wanted. Lastly Roxanne was super fast with the paperwork. She got us out in less than 30. I had an awesome experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

El servicio fue excelente, todas las Personas que me ayudaron fueron muy profesionales y nos ayudaron mucho. Steven y Roxanne fueron muy amables. Muy contentos!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Steven was very helpful and receptive as we were browsing with a small criteria in mind. Fred was also friendly and made sure to review any and every option. It was so nice to end off with Roxanne who was kind and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

The courtesy showed by the sales man, Scotty & finance associate, Cesar Velez! Cesar took extra time to help my daughter familiarize herself with the console of the car, connecting her phone & blue tooth ! Thank you, Cesar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

From the beginning to the end the experience has been good. Kevin has been very knowledgeable with product on vehicles. Scott was very helpful with finding us the best deal. Our financial service officer was great Stephanie has helped with all information pertaining lease and reassured and clarified all our concerns. I thank you all for being straight forward with the whole process, unlike other dealerships we have dealt with. Recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get your bank for your buck.. THANKS GUY!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

The experience was great for Steven, Vernon and Roxanne they were very good at explaining to me what I needed to know. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Roxanne and Vernon and Aquila were wonderful! They were exceptionally working with us to make this sale easy and peaceful. Thank you all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Service was excellent, Roxanne was very professional with her job. Would recommend her and Fred everyone at this dealership. Very family type of dealership. They take there time to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

My experience with Toyota of Orlando was wonderful. The attention of all employees was great and they gave me a great deal. Roxanne in finance was very helpful and nice. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Everybody has been really nice and I will certainly recommend the dealership to others. Steven, Jerry and Roxanne were great! They were very virtuous and efficient since the beginning. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership. The people were remarkably friendly. They helped walk me through the financing aspect step by step. The car I found was everything I wanted and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Excelente servicios por parte de los promotores francisco y roxanne, gracias los recomiendo al 1000%, estoy satisfecho con su atención. 🎊🤗🙏agradable atención feliz gracias, espero que cuando vuelva me atiendan así de lo mejor...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Daniela, Aundre and Roxanne were great. Roxanne was very personable and professional. She took the time to explain everything very well and answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Our experience with Andre was good. It was frustrating to have spoken with Brittany and she made several promises that couldn't be honored or were incorrect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Jason Kelley very personable and explained everything. Most polite. They really worked with us to get the price right and the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I bought my last Toyota here and came back for our new purchase. From the beginning with Kiki to Vernon and Pam We were taken care of with the highest integrity. Believe me buying a new care is no easy thing but we are extremely happy with our purchase. A great place to buy a car. A Toyota buyer for the last fifteen years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

My wife and I had a great experience working with Andre Robinson and the team. We would certainly recommend Andre , Daniella and the other Associate were were all friendly, through and proffessional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Jorge, Ricardo, and Jason were very helpful and knowledgeable. They did a GREAT job!! I will definitely buy our future vehicles here because of their excellent service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Amazing experience fast approval no hidden tricks , I when for a oil change and they offer me to look for new car , by the time I was back from looking the car they have a pre approval. . best service ever thank you Toyota team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Carlos was extremely efficient and courteous. Answer all my question and explain everything I asked. Everyone in Toyota was great. The service was awesome. Will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Great, customer care and service from dealership. Really tries to work with you on selecting the right car for your needs. All in all, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

So I came here to look for customer sales info because I am in need of help. So a little into the sesssion I get put with CESAR who gladly comes to my aid. lol I was shocked to see how fast we talked sales initiative and prices over the months at Orlando. Amazing simply great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Well I came in for help and I cant help but point out cesars great customer service! He is an example of fine customer service. I am happy to come back anytime and refer my friends here. Thank you so much my friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

The atmosphere there is very inviting, starting with the receptionist, sales personnel, financing and the person who shows the car. Very positive, caring and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Carlos was an amazing help with maintaining my car for me. Super happy to be leasing with Toyota of Orlando, can’t wait to lease another car in a couple years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I needed service doe on my Kia Soul due to a recall on a part. The service was done within the time the advisor stipulated and the facilities were clean and comfortable...…..Can't complain about anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Great experience. Great deals... very negotiable. Personnel was very nice and patient.. received a great deal on a truck that beat out the competition. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Jason was great! Very helpful. He was very polite and took his time. I would definitely recommend Jason to any person buying a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Clean area to wait in and done in less than an hour. I thought I'd be there a bit due to they were busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Great staff and great dealership. Gave me the best deal right off the bat. Didn’t have to go back and forth to get a good price. Will be back to trade in another car in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Everything went extremely smooth. Kyle and company made great strides in ensuring we had a great experience. Thank you for making everything stress-free. This is the second vehicle I bought here and I will definitely be buying a third later on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Large dealership. Great shuttle service and quick service and Carlos the advisor was very helpful. I have nothing negative to say except free water bottles would been a nice touch like other Toyota dealerships I have been too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Carlos was very helpful. I am glad we were able to work together. He was professional and a good communicator. I appreciate his patience and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Timely efficient service! Carlos was wonderful my car was washed afterwards and it looked great. I appreciated the follow up call to make sure everything was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

The test drive went well. The staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. I was able to trade my old car and drive off in my new one in just a couple hours. Ideal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

As a first-time car buyer, everyone I spoke with represented the acme of professionalism. They were also very transparent on the process and financing parts of the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Great selection of cars and fair deal. Staff was very professional to work with, handling all paperwork in an efficient manner. Love our new Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Excellent from beginning to end of buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership. Explained new features, finance options and did a test drive. Very professional throughout the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Christopher Jimenez and Charles Yoder in Finace were Great! They were both very patient and super helpful! I really felt that Chris cared about us getting the right car and and a great deal! I would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Charles and Chris were very helpful, made the buying experience easy! Enjoyed the fact the salesamen had in depth knowledge of the cars they were showing us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

I had a good experience while buying my new truck, the salesman was very helpful and had a lot of patience with, his opinion helped me to make last decision to buy the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

From beginning to end; Edson, Scotty Bumbalough & Tom Diaz are the best. The service was beyond great, they exceed our expectations. Give them what they want!! Thank you! Selma J. Rodriguez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Called to make an appointment, was taken in the same day. Greeted onntge drive by Shawn Alexander great advisor. Vehicle was done in 1 hr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Everyone from the minute I walked in the door to Gabriella our sales person and Charles our Finance guy were amazing! They knew what I needed and delivered!! Thank you for making this experience fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Thank you Pedro &Charles for helping me with getting my car financed. Thank you David for your time and persistence with getting me my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Thank you! Toyota of Orlando for getting my mom a brand new car! Thank you Cesar in finance for helping me out with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

If you want the best. Roniece and Scottie are the best I’ve had in the purchase of a new car. You can’t do better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

I love this place, this is my 3 car from this dealer. They work with me to satisfy my requirements . I always recommend this dealer much better than the one on OBT. Thank you Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Easiest most enjoyable experience purchasing a car ever. I’ve been to just about every Toyota dealer in South Florida and none can compare to the superior customer service and all around experience provided to my family and me yesterday. All questions and concerns were handled with patience, a positive attitude, and easy to understand explanations. Definitely would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Wonderful experience. They made car buying a dream . I felt very welcomed an my time was appreciated. Thank you so much Orlando Toyota. I would come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Pedro, Charles are an amazing team. We got oure dream car with a good deal. They treated us with respect and listened to our needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review