Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Loved it! Mei helped me and my wife with the the test drive and explained everything about the car to us . Alexander was our other rep assisting Mei and did an awesome job.We would like to recognize them as wonderful teammates at Toyota of Orlando . The team there is outstanding ,but these two individuals went above and beyond to please us .We are going to recommend this team to our daughter when she gets her next vehicle. ..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Omg! I have to say I’ve been a couple of dealers. but this is the best one I have been to. I mean with: Sheher, Ricardo, and Chris. You can’t get a bad deal these guys were awesome, I mean if you ever wanna purchase a Toyota get to them they will help you Thank you guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Friendly attentive customer service Only complaint is there were no floor mats available to put in the brand new vehicle I just purchased…I wouldn’t have purchased Mats if I had to go buy Mats somewhere else after leaving since it was raining, should have been notified not at the last minute before driving off the lot

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Bruno Víctor Chris All three where extremely professional and with the right knowledge ensuring I left with a amazing car and with a sweet deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great experience in both sales and financing. I was really worried going into this because I wasn't sure what I was going to do when my current lease ended and Ricardo took all of my worries and made them disappear. And then Caesar and financing just made it the smoothest process ever. I could not recommend this enough.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Great experience Jonathan Rafael Jason great job all they took care of me through from start to finish i would recommend them to anyone that needs a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Aleica, Esteban, Alison, Orianna I have a Amazing experience they are very polite and friendly great customer service I definitely coming back to this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Loved it! Chito helped me with test drive and explained everything about the car to me. Aundre was my sales rep and did an awesome job. Chris made the final steps quick and easy with the paperwork. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Una atención familiar y muy atentos conmigo en todo el tiempo que estuve hay estoy muy satisfecho y está es la segunda compra que hago En 8/28/2018 compré una Toyota Highlander 2018

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent work in all aspects. Great work from Andrea, Antonio and Jason. Their passion with the work they do everyday makes you think to come back all the time. This is the second time we come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Was told scratches would be touched upon stains on seats would be cleaned by salesman then afterwards wasn't done weasel themselves out of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I give special thanks to Jerry Sun for excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I want to give a special thanks to Gabriel Santiago ( sales speciallist ), Gabriel Santana ( product speciallist ), Daniela Tapia ( finance rep ), Giselle ( online sales rep ) and Mr.Oscar Duran sales manager at Toyota of Clearmont for the amazing customer service and attention I received today. I have purshased cars in the past but no one has given the personalized and caring attention like they did. 100% recommended. Since you get the phone call to the moment you leave the dealer with your new car, exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Aquino, Jerry and Jason. Thanks guys for my new camry! This is my second car from here and I am very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great deal, excelent service from the moment I got there, very friendly people. There are a variety of cars to choose from in the big area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

My daughter I visited 2 Sundays ago with the purpose of buying her 1st car (used). Fred was assigned to help us and he made this monumental occasion a wonderful experience for her. He was kind, patient, very knowledgeable and simply wonderful. And she LOVES her Hyundai (bright red for extra sass!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Roger provided exceptional service from start to finish! My Toyota Highlander had an issue with the rear wheel assembly, and I was informed what needed to be fixed and at what cost less than two hours after dropping my vehicle off! They ordered the part right away and had it fixed next day. This was the first time I’ve ever needed to take my car to Toyota for an issue in the 7 years I’ve had it, and I was very impressed. Roger was friendly, kept me informed, and was extremely professional! I highly recommend Toyota of Orlando’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent service and sales people. I decided to turn in my lease car and purchase a new one. Very helpful sales personnel. I am very pleased with my experience today.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience with the people at Toyota of Orlando. They were kind , courteous, looking out for your best interest. They worked with you until you found the car you fell in love with. I would definitely recommend them to everyone who’s looking for a new or used vehicle. They do not force or rush you to buy and that’s important to me because I don’t like feeling pressured into buying something. Overall experience excellent!!!!! Thanks Toyota of Orlando!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Fred in sales worked with us to get a fair price on the Corolla. Communication was great. Ciara in Finance got us in and out super fast -- Pickup only took an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

The service was very professional. Thank you to Kevin Pires, Victor Torres, Ciara Napieralski and Birdie Friedell, you guys made all the process so smooth and excellent. Keep up your great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Jason is phenomenal in finance. Makes it easy for you to get a vehicle. He is funny also and make you feel at home .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Carlos and Ricardo are the best workers on the financial and sell department they offer a multiple choices to got the best financial for your car . I'm very impressed for the quality of customer service at Orlando Toyota is the best one in all Florida.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

I bought a brand new Toyota Corolla today and I am so happy about my purchase. I worked with Dontae, Scotty and Jean today and it was such a good experience. It was no pressure sales and the process was very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I like the shopping experience, because there is no high sales pressure , and they are very clean, organized, and friendly . I will recommend , to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Christie Lenart, my Service Consultant is excellent. I love that she keeps me informed!! I made an appointment for maintenance and it took less than an hour for my Rav4 to be ready. That is excellent work by the technician(s)!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Jason was very helpful in my car buying experience. He was knowledgeable and friendly. It was a smooth transition switching my lease to another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

i would like to thank scotty bumbalough. he spent a long time with me trying to UNLOCK MY CREDIT FREEZE!! all three agencys he was very patient!! for a long time ,i lost faith and almost left! however, he would NOT quit until he had success!! ps. i got a 2021 tacoma , awesome service, i will recommend him to all my friends. sincerley, anthony r. quinones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had a great experience at the Toyota of Orlando dealership. A really easy and quick process and they helped me incredibly to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great service, happy with my purchase, Ciara was very helpful and made the process very smoothly, would recommend this dealer no anyone! Will definitely come back here in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Excellent service from the people that helped me. Mr. Lacock was super helpful and professional in every aspect of the process. I will recommend the dealer to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Great experience with staff. Every one was helpful and friendly. Will recommend to my friends and family. They made a stressful situation easy. Love my new Rav4

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Thank you Steve, Andre, and Carlos for helping my family and I find the vehicle that fits our needs. We are super grateful. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

First 5 thousands miles checkup on corolla 2020 was pretty 😍 good 👍 job done ✔ by Toyota Orlando and I really like the way 😀 they handled it 👏 and attended me at the site. I might think on changing 🤔 my new car 🚗 to another new one 2121 like the SUV. Thanks 😊 to all of you 😘 staff's for such great work 👍. God bless 🙏 ❤ 😊 🙌 you all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Thanks Kevin, Chris and Jean for the help through out the buying process. Great service overall, very friendly staff. Clean and safe space !!! Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Sales and finance team did a great job, enjoyed working with Laura, Scotty and Jean. Arrived at 9am and left in the truck I purchased about 3 hours later.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Pleasant car buying experience. From the internet inquiry to the sales staff, manager and finance process. No pressure, and they listened to exactly what our wishes were. Great working with Freddie and Jean. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Buying a car from Toyota of Orlando was a pleasant and stress free experience. The courtesy and expertise of the staff, adds to their professionalism and efficiency. Customer satisfaction is their primary goal and they achieve it, from start to finish and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Great car buying experience. It took a third visit, but Steven and Vernon finally closed the deal. My wife was a tough nut to crack! Awesome 2018 Toyota Corolla Le for my son. Vernon went above and beyond to detail the interior, removing some stains caused by prior owner using the wrong cleaning products. He also fix several wrong color touch up paint spots. Jean Lacock was very courteous and professional. Great staff, we will recommend friends and family. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I am very pleased with the experience. I went for a maintenance service and I ended up getting an upgrade. Ms. Pamela Hills, Andrea Mr. Rosa and Mr. Jean Lacock gave good advise and accommodate to my needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Tabitha Matei, in service is great. Professional and knowledgeable. Good communicator and representative of your Toyota brand and store. I will recommend her to anyone looking to service their car or truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Always great service. And my service advisor, Eddie Fernandez is so courteous, knowledgeable and considerate. Always takes good care of me. I always recommend my family and friends to go see him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

They are very good sellers, I find the car I want and in a good price , I find the car with Jean lacock and gaby Duarte

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Great team, help us with our needs! Everything was well explained, Angel, Andres and Jason made the process very smooth. Good selection of vehicles, will recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Great experience from the start with great customer service and not trying to get me to purchase anything out of price range cj and Jean were great helping me finish very respectful and listened to everything I had to say so they could help the best way possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this DEALERSHIP! My EXPERIENCE with JASON MARTINEZ , the ASST MANAGER was nothing but 10 PLUS STAR REVIEW! Mr. Martinez went above and beyond his duty. I am so appreciative of him. I do not live in orlando, I live 12 hours away, I would definitely make a trip back. Mr. Jason Martinez has a GRAMMY in CUSTOMER SERVICE and APPRECIATES his CUSTOMERS. THANK YOU MR. JASON MARTINEZ. You are Appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Very professional. Salesman knowledgeable, friendly. Sales manager helpful working with numbers. Very clean neat building.ample parking. Location was easily assible off interstate. Clean new vehicle well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

I am a return customer.This Saturday purchased a Highlander limited .I worked with Vern and manager Vernon.I had a wonderful experience .Honest upfront and good sense of humor.Suggest Do your homework Both sales personal were awesome really outstanding .Hahah. He thought I was rough hahahah we had lots of laughs .Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Love this place🖤 the experience was great! I came to have my 2005 Toyota Sienna checked while I waited I decided to check out newer vehicles . The customer service received was fantastic they had a great variety of vehicles I could choose from . When I received the diagnostic report for my van it cost more to fix then it was worth. I needed a safe and reliable vehicle for my family and thanks to Toyota of Orlando I was able to choose an certified used Rav 4 for a reasonable price and monthly payments that that I could afford . God bless everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I had a great experience buying my new Toyota RAV 4. I love the car, and Juanil, Scotty and Roxanne were wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Everyone we talked to was very nice and family oriented. It was easy and fast negotiation which we truly liked it about.Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Felix and Charles and sanquiz did a fabulous job on my new car I love it so much. Toyota you rock. Thank you again for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Terrific and painless experience, pleasantly impressed with every stage of the transaction. Our time was well spent, from our initial entrance on to the lot till driving off in our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Sales staff all get 5 stars.Praise God there is a staff that were Christian's makes buy a car a fun fact.The whole staff gets 5 stars Love it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Just bought a Toyota highlander the employees were amazing they worked very hard and they gave excellent customer service thank you for all your help Patrick Chris and Cesar I really appreciate everything you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I'm a loyal Toyota of Orlando customer for more than 10 years, since they are in the Colonial Dr and all my cars were serviced there. But Yesterday, 12/09/2019 I visited twice the dealer to bring service to two of my cars. Also, "Gus" always bring me an outstanding service, always. But Yesterday, when I was walking with "Gus" to pay the invoice, two ladies stop him close to the registers, to ask him for something about the service of her car. In this moment I toke the papers from him to pay the invoice. At this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Great experience, worked with us to make sure that we got the best deal. Will be back and will tell all our friends to ask for Aundre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

We are very pleased with our experience with Toyota of Orlando. We were treated with respect by each of the employees we came into contact with from the moment we walked up until we left. Daniella and Eric were both pleasant and patient in helping us find the right model Highlander to suit our needs. Eric Pena was a good salesman who was willing to work with us until we reached a deal. We never felt pressured or felt like we were getting the run around. The girl that did our paper work in the finance office was effective in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

When I first arrived Chito was very welcoming! He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle of my choice. Abe was very helpful with financing and getting the number I wanted. Lastly Roxanne was super fast with the paperwork. She got us out in less than 30. I had an awesome experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

El servicio fue excelente, todas las Personas que me ayudaron fueron muy profesionales y nos ayudaron mucho. Steven y Roxanne fueron muy amables. Muy contentos!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Steven was very helpful and receptive as we were browsing with a small criteria in mind. Fred was also friendly and made sure to review any and every option. It was so nice to end off with Roxanne who was kind and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

The courtesy showed by the sales man, Scotty & finance associate, Cesar Velez! Cesar took extra time to help my daughter familiarize herself with the console of the car, connecting her phone & blue tooth ! Thank you, Cesar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

From the beginning to the end the experience has been good. Kevin has been very knowledgeable with product on vehicles. Scott was very helpful with finding us the best deal. Our financial service officer was great Stephanie has helped with all information pertaining lease and reassured and clarified all our concerns. I thank you all for being straight forward with the whole process, unlike other dealerships we have dealt with. Recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get your bank for your buck.. THANKS GUY!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

The experience was great for Steven, Vernon and Roxanne they were very good at explaining to me what I needed to know. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Roxanne and Vernon and Aquila were wonderful! They were exceptionally working with us to make this sale easy and peaceful. Thank you all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Service was excellent, Roxanne was very professional with her job. Would recommend her and Fred everyone at this dealership. Very family type of dealership. They take there time to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

My experience with Toyota of Orlando was wonderful. The attention of all employees was great and they gave me a great deal. Roxanne in finance was very helpful and nice. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Everybody has been really nice and I will certainly recommend the dealership to others. Steven, Jerry and Roxanne were great! They were very virtuous and efficient since the beginning. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership. The people were remarkably friendly. They helped walk me through the financing aspect step by step. The car I found was everything I wanted and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Excelente servicios por parte de los promotores francisco y roxanne, gracias los recomiendo al 1000%, estoy satisfecho con su atención. 🎊🤗🙏agradable atención feliz gracias, espero que cuando vuelva me atiendan así de lo mejor...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Daniela, Aundre and Roxanne were great. Roxanne was very personable and professional. She took the time to explain everything very well and answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Our experience with Andre was good. It was frustrating to have spoken with Brittany and she made several promises that couldn't be honored or were incorrect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Jason Kelley very personable and explained everything. Most polite. They really worked with us to get the price right and the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I bought my last Toyota here and came back for our new purchase. From the beginning with Kiki to Vernon and Pam We were taken care of with the highest integrity. Believe me buying a new care is no easy thing but we are extremely happy with our purchase. A great place to buy a car. A Toyota buyer for the last fifteen years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

My wife and I had a great experience working with Andre Robinson and the team. We would certainly recommend Andre , Daniella and the other Associate were were all friendly, through and proffessional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Jorge, Ricardo, and Jason were very helpful and knowledgeable. They did a GREAT job!! I will definitely buy our future vehicles here because of their excellent service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Amazing experience fast approval no hidden tricks , I when for a oil change and they offer me to look for new car , by the time I was back from looking the car they have a pre approval. . best service ever thank you Toyota team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Carlos was extremely efficient and courteous. Answer all my question and explain everything I asked. Everyone in Toyota was great. The service was awesome. Will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Great, customer care and service from dealership. Really tries to work with you on selecting the right car for your needs. All in all, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

So I came here to look for customer sales info because I am in need of help. So a little into the sesssion I get put with CESAR who gladly comes to my aid. lol I was shocked to see how fast we talked sales initiative and prices over the months at Orlando. Amazing simply great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Well I came in for help and I cant help but point out cesars great customer service! He is an example of fine customer service. I am happy to come back anytime and refer my friends here. Thank you so much my friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

The atmosphere there is very inviting, starting with the receptionist, sales personnel, financing and the person who shows the car. Very positive, caring and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Carlos was an amazing help with maintaining my car for me. Super happy to be leasing with Toyota of Orlando, can’t wait to lease another car in a couple years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I needed service doe on my Kia Soul due to a recall on a part. The service was done within the time the advisor stipulated and the facilities were clean and comfortable...…..Can't complain about anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Great experience. Great deals... very negotiable. Personnel was very nice and patient.. received a great deal on a truck that beat out the competition. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Jason was great! Very helpful. He was very polite and took his time. I would definitely recommend Jason to any person buying a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Clean area to wait in and done in less than an hour. I thought I'd be there a bit due to they were busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Great staff and great dealership. Gave me the best deal right off the bat. Didn’t have to go back and forth to get a good price. Will be back to trade in another car in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Everything went extremely smooth. Kyle and company made great strides in ensuring we had a great experience. Thank you for making everything stress-free. This is the second vehicle I bought here and I will definitely be buying a third later on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Large dealership. Great shuttle service and quick service and Carlos the advisor was very helpful. I have nothing negative to say except free water bottles would been a nice touch like other Toyota dealerships I have been too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

First of all, the dealership is a beautiful facility and managed very well. Great selection of new and used vehicles. You will not be ignored or left waiting. The three person team I worked with, Fred, Scotty and Lotoya, were all very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. We were very happy with our experience. Lotoya, who processes all the documentation and financing, is unbelievable -- tremendous attention to detail, great people skills, efficient and effective. Not to mention, we got a great car and a deal we were very happy with. We really appreciate the terrific experience we had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

Our experience with Jerry Sun and Kyle Carter in purchasing a new car was a 10 +. Their courteous and helpful manner made us feel our needs were paramount to just selling a car. We are long-time customers of Toyota and will always be as long as people like Jerry and Kyle represent the Company Also high complements to Miguel Colon in your Service Department a helpful, courteous and knowledgeable gentleman.


Leave Us A Review